site image

Funeral Service

site image

& Sons Funeral Service


Our Staff


Connie S. Reynolds

Connie S. Reynolds

Director of Operations


Telephone: 

Email: connie@reynoldsfuneralhomes.com


Charles E. Canoe

Charles E. Canoe

Operations Manager


Telephone: 

Email: charles@reynoldsfuneralhomes.com


Mike Winton

Mike Winton

Funeral Director & Embalmer


Telephone: 

Email: mike@reynoldsfuneralhomes.com


Carolyn Smith

Carolyn Smith

Funeral Director & Embalmer


Telephone: 

Email: carolyn@reynoldsfuneralhomes.com


Jean Pinney

Jean Pinney

Family Services & Pre-Need Counselor


Telephone: 

Email: jean@reynoldsfuneralhomes.com


Jimmy D. Beggs

Jimmy D. Beggs

Family Services & Marketing


Telephone: 

Email: jimmy@reynoldsfuneralhomes.com


Elijah Z. Boren

Elijah Z. Boren

Family Services


Telephone: 


Cassie Parsons

Cassie Parsons

Family Services & Advanced Planning


Telephone: 

Email: cassie@reynoldsfuneralhomes.com


Nick A. Reynolds

Funeral Director/Embalmer


Telephone: 

Email: nick@reynoldsfuneralhomes.com


Betty Mitchell

Family Services



In this section

About Us

Our Staff

Contact Us

Privacy Policy

© 2017 Reynolds & AdamsCrest Cremation and Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS